Page 1 of 1
How to put in line origins of coordinates?
Posted: Wed Jul 15, 2009 2:18 pm
by 15653431
Good day, could you help me. I need to put in line several 2-D charts so that origins of charts will be in line. How can I do it?
see screenshot in attach
Re: How to put in line origins of coordinates?
Posted: Thu Jul 16, 2009 8:39 am
by yeray
Hi starnov,
This happens because the chart is aligned automatically depending on the maximum label width of the chart. So to align different charts, you could find the max label width for all the charts and assign it to them:
Code: Select all
int maxLabelWidth = Math.Max(tChart1.Axes.Left.MaxLabelsWidth(), tChart2.Axes.Left.MaxLabelsWidth());
maxLabelWidth = Math.Max(maxLabelWidth, tChart3.Axes.Left.MaxLabelsWidth());
tChart1.Axes.Left.Labels.CustomSize = maxLabelWidth;
tChart2.Axes.Left.Labels.CustomSize = maxLabelWidth;
tChart3.Axes.Left.Labels.CustomSize = maxLabelWidth;
Re: How to put in line origins of coordinates?
Posted: Thu Jul 16, 2009 8:49 am
by 15653431
Yeray
thank you very much