Horizontal Bar Gaph

TeeChart for Microsoft Visual Studio .NET, Xamarin Studio (Android, iOS & Forms) & Monodevelop.
Post Reply
MikeTheLad
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2004 5:00 am

Horizontal Bar Gaph

Post by MikeTheLad » Fri Jul 15, 2011 4:08 pm

Is it possible to have the scale of the Horizontal Bar Graph at the top of the graph rather than the bottom

Sandra
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3132
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 12:00 am

Re: Horizontal Bar Gaph

Post by Sandra » Mon Jul 18, 2011 8:30 am

Hello MikeTheLad,

Yes is possible. To achieve it you must change the property HorizAxis of Series that defines to which Horizontal Axis ( Top or Bottom axis ) the Series will be horizontally scaled. You can do somenthing as next code:

Code: Select all

   HorizBar horizBar = new HorizBar(tChart1.Chart);
            horizBar.FillSampleValues();
            horizBar.HorizAxis = HorizontalAxis.Top;
I hope will helps.

Thanks,
Best Regards,
Sandra Pazos / Development & Support
Steema Software
Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia
Tel: 34 972 218 797
http://www.steema.com
Image Image Image Image Image Image
Instructions - How to post in this forum

Post Reply