Hi,
I make a Chart with some TBarSeries, and I want to view any BarSerie in a diferent Z-Position. I try to use the multibar layout:
Series->MultiBar = Series::mbNone;
and it doesn't work, all the BarSeries are in the same Z-position. I'm looking for another property to change the Z-Position of the series but I don' find nothing
Someone can help me? Many thanks!
Multiple Bar Problem
-
- Advanced
- Posts: 103
- Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2004 5:00 am
- Location: Bad Wurzach
- Contact:
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 14730
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
- Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
- Contact:
Hi Paitu,
It works fine here using the code below and TeeChart Pro v7.05 VCL which was posted to our Customer Download Area at the beginning of this week.
It works fine here using the code below and TeeChart Pro v7.05 VCL which was posted to our Customer Download Area at the beginning of this week.
Code: Select all
void __fastcall TForm1::FormCreate(TObject *Sender)
{
for(int i=0;i<Chart1->SeriesCount();i++)
Chart1->Series[i]->FillSampleValues();
Series1->MultiBar=Series::mbNone;
}
Best Regards,
Narcís Calvet / Development & Support Steema Software Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia Tel: 34 972 218 797 http://www.steema.com |
Instructions - How to post in this forum |
Narcis,
Was notification of this update posted somewhere ? I do not see it anywhere on the web site. Could a topic be posted in this forum in the future when new updates are released ?
Thanks,
Steve
Was notification of this update posted somewhere ? I do not see it anywhere on the web site. Could a topic be posted in this forum in the future when new updates are released ?
Thanks,
Steve
narcis wrote:
It works fine here using the code below and TeeChart Pro v7.05 VCL which was posted to our Customer Download Area at the beginning of this week.
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 14730
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
- Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
- Contact:
Hi Steve,
You are right, it was only notified on our Version Info web page and in between lines as on this message you are quoting. We will try to follow your suggestion for future releases.
You are right, it was only notified on our Version Info web page and in between lines as on this message you are quoting. We will try to follow your suggestion for future releases.
Best Regards,
Narcís Calvet / Development & Support Steema Software Avinguda Montilivi 33, 17003 Girona, Catalonia Tel: 34 972 218 797 http://www.steema.com |
Instructions - How to post in this forum |