TeeChart for Microsoft Visual Studio .NET, Xamarin Studio (Android, iOS & Forms) & Monodevelop.
-
rhillebrand
- Newbie
- Posts: 36
- Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2003 4:00 am
Post
by rhillebrand » Thu Nov 23, 2006 1:25 pm
Hello,
By a highLow serie we see a other color in the legend of the serie then we have defined.
How can we fix this.
The code we use :
Code: Select all
Steema.TeeChart.Styles.HighLow HighLowStyle = new Steema.TeeChart.Styles.HighLow();
Color colorSerie = Color.SaddleBrown;
HighLowStyle.XValues.DateTime = true;
HighLowStyle.Pen.Visible = true ;
HighLowStyle.Pen.Transparency = 10;
HighLowStyle.HighPen.Width =1;
HighLowStyle.LowPen.Width =1;
HighLowStyle.HighPen.Color = colorSerie;
HighLowStyle.LowPen.Color = colorSerie;
HighLowStyle.HighPen.Visible = true;
HighLowStyle.LowPen.Visible = true;
HighLowStyle.HighBrush.Visible = true;
HighLowStyle.HighBrush.Color = colorSerie;
HighLowStyle.HighBrush.Transparency = 40 ;
HighLowStyle.HighBrush.Solid = false;
HighLowStyle.LowBrush.Visible = true;
HighLowStyle.LowBrush.Color = colorSerie;
HighLowStyle.LowBrush.Transparency = 40 ;
HighLowStyle.LowBrush.Solid = false ;
Current.Chart.Series.Add(HighLowStyle);
Current.Chart.Series[serieNr].Visible = MinMaxInOneSerie;
The version we use is : 1.1.2379.21122
With Regards Roland Hillebrand
-
Narcís
- Site Admin
- Posts: 14730
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
- Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
-
Contact:
Post
by Narcís » Thu Nov 23, 2006 3:19 pm
Hi Rolland,
To solve this problem you need to add the bottom line to your code:
-
rhillebrand
- Newbie
- Posts: 36
- Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2003 4:00 am
Post
by rhillebrand » Thu Nov 23, 2006 3:24 pm
Hi.
I have tried this line but the result is the same. We get in the legend a green box with a borderline blue.
With regard,
Roland Hillebrand
-
rhillebrand
- Newbie
- Posts: 36
- Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2003 4:00 am
Post
by rhillebrand » Thu Nov 23, 2006 3:31 pm
Hi,
I Posted the image to the newsgroup :
With regards,
Roland Hillebrand[/img]
-
Narcís
- Site Admin
- Posts: 14730
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
- Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
-
Contact:
Post
by Narcís » Thu Nov 23, 2006 3:39 pm
Hi Roland,
It works fine for me here using the very same built as you. I've replied to your newsgroups message with the test project I used. Could you please try if it works at your end?
Thanks in advance.
-
rhillebrand
- Newbie
- Posts: 36
- Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2003 4:00 am
Post
by rhillebrand » Thu Nov 23, 2006 3:45 pm
Hi,
We are using this in a asp.net application.
I will try your sample and let you know.
With Regards,
Roland Hillebrand
-
rhillebrand
- Newbie
- Posts: 36
- Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2003 4:00 am
Post
by rhillebrand » Sat Nov 25, 2006 9:40 pm
Hi,
Sample you send, works correct. But we are working with a cached chart (asp.net) and after the postback the colors are different then we have defined.
With regards,
Roland Hillebrand
-
Narcís
- Site Admin
- Posts: 14730
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2003 4:00 am
- Location: Banyoles, Catalonia
-
Contact:
Post
by Narcís » Mon Nov 27, 2006 9:45 am
Hi Roland,
Could you please send us a simple example we can run "as-is" to reproduce the problem here? Please post your files at the attachments newsgroup.
Thanks in advance.